Video : “The Immutability of God (Unchangeableness) vs. Open Theism Heresies”

“Remember the former things of old: for I am God, and there is none else; I am God, and there is none like me, 10 Declaring the end from the beginning, and from ancient times the things that are not yet done, saying, My counsel shall stand, and I will do all my pleasure.” (Isaiah 46:9-10)

******************

Video title : “Unpopular Bible Doctrines #15: The Immutability of God (Unchangeableness) vs. Open Theism Heresies”

This video was produced by Christian Answers TV and its Youtube channel contains tons of videos dealing with different sects and heresies (e.g. Roman Catholicism, Islam, Campbellites, Seventh Day Adventism, Mormonism, JWs, Nation of Islam, Word Faith movement).  I discovered Larry Wessels’s ministry 5 years ago while looking for a particular redemption debate on Youtube and I have watched and appreciated many of the videos produced by his ministry.  The video mentioned here is part of a 65-part series called “Unpopular Bible Doctrines”.

Leave a comment

Filed under False teachings

Leave a Reply

